» » Cannibal Corpse - Torture

Cannibal Corpse - Torture Album FLAC

  • Performer: Cannibal Corpse
  • Album: Torture
  • Label: Metal Blade Records
  • MP3: 1844 mb | FLAC: 1275 mb
  • Released: 13 Mar 2012
  • Country: US
  • Style: Death Metal
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 613
  • Category: Rock
Cannibal Corpse - Torture Album FLAC


1The Strangulation Chair4:09
2As Deep As The Knife Will Go3:25
3Encased In Concrete3:13
4Torn Through3:11
5Followed Home Then Killed3:36
6Intestinal Crank3:54
7Demented Aggression3:14
8Scourge Of Iron4:44
9Sarcophagic Frenzy3:42
12Crucifier Avenged3:46


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneCannibal Corpse Torture ‎(12xFile, AAC, Album, 256)Metal Blade RecordsnoneUS2012
3984-15080-1Cannibal Corpse Torture ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red)Metal Blade Records3984-15080-1Germany2012
FO908CDCannibal Corpse Torture ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, Dig)ФоноFO908CDRussia2012
3984-15080-2Cannibal Corpse Torture ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Metal Blade Records3984-15080-2US2012
noneCannibal Corpse Torture ‎(Box, Ltd + CD, Album, Dig)Metal Blade RecordsnoneEurope2012


Limited boxset includes:
- Collectable "Torture" Figurine (approx 5.5" Tall)
- CD digipak with O-card, US press
- 12 Tracks of Brand New Music
- 12-Page Full Color Booklet
- Four-Color Die-cut "O" Cards

Printed On Bottom:
www.metalblade.com • www.metalblade.tv
www.twitter.com/MetalBlade • www.facebook.com/metalbladerecords
©℗ 2012 Metal Blade Records Inc., 5753 Kanan Rd #143 Agoura Hills, CA 91301-1601. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized Duplication Is A Violation Of Applicable Laws.


  • Barcode (Box): 0 39841 50822 2
  • Barcode (Digipak O-Card): 0 39841 50802 4
  • Other (Digipak cat.number): 3984-15082-2
  • Matrix / Runout: 02/06/2012 04:43:47 .PM #65133 150802 2117566 05
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN08
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI JI23


  • Pressed By – Optical Experts Manufacturing – 2117566



2015 г. CANNIBAL CORPSE - TORTURE full album. 1:05: by Cannibal Corpse, released 12 March 2012 1. Demented Aggression 2. Sarcophagic Frenzy 3. Scourge of Iron 4. Encased in Concrete 5. As Deep As the Knife Will Go 6. Intestinal Crank 7. Followed Home Then Killed 8. The Strangulation Chair 9. Crucifier Avenged 11. Rabid 12. Torn Through. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Torture is the twelfth studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse. The album was produced at Sonic Ranch Studios by Hate Eternal guitarist Erik Rutan. During the first week of release Torture nearly sold 10,000 copies, placing Cannibal Corpse at 38 on the Billboard 200. Bassist Alex Webster said about the record: After having spent the past seven months writing and rehearsing new material, were very excited to finally begin recording. Cannibal Corpse - Torture 2012. free to Cannibal Corpse Torture Demented Aggression, Sarcophagic Frenzy and more. 12 tracks 43:51. Cannibal Corpse. Metal 2012. Corpse is the debut demo by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse. The demo is the predecessor to Cannibal Corpse's debut full-length album Eaten Back to Life and all the songs were re-recorded for that album. Although the correct title of the demo is simply Cannibal Corpse, the demo is commonly referred to as A Skull Full of Maggots or simply The Demo among Cannibal Corpse collectors and fans. Type: Full-length. March 23rd, 2012. Cannibal Corpse - Torture. Spiner202. Trivia: - The album peaked at 38 on the Billboard 200. Music video: - Encased in Concrete. Recording information . Released March 13, 2012. Torture Tracklist. Demented Aggression Lyrics. Torture is the twelfth studio album recorded at Sonic Ranch Studios, produced by Hate Eternal guitarist Erik Rutan. Torture Q&A