» » Dominique Michel - 28 Chansons Souvenirs

Dominique Michel - 28 Chansons Souvenirs Album FLAC

  • Performer: Dominique Michel
  • Album: 28 Chansons Souvenirs
  • Label: Disques Mérite
  • Catalog #: 22-2469
  • MP3: 2618 mb | FLAC: 2506 mb
  • Country: Canada
  • Style: Chanson
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 732
  • Category: Pop
Dominique Michel - 28 Chansons Souvenirs Album FLAC


1Une Femme Au Volant
2Un Homme
3Y'a Toujours Moyen D'Moyenner
4Un P'tit Bout De Femme
5J'suis Up J'suis Down


  • Barcode: 060596246923


Listen free to Dominique Michel 28 Chansons souvenirs Un p'tit bout de femme Avec Robert Demontigny, Un Homme and more. 28 tracks 77:13. Album 2006 25 Songs. 28 Chansons souvenirs. Un p'tit bout d'femme. Je t'aime Avec Michel Louvain, 02:30. Dodo pas à peu près, 03:17. Pauvre Playboy, 02:14. Features Song Lyrics for Dominique Michel's 28 Chansons souvenirs album. Dominique Michel - 28 Chansons souvenirs Album Lyrics. Mommy Daddy Avec Marc Gélinas Lyrics. Dominique Michel Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. 28 chansons souvenirs. Dominique MichelMarch 9, 2006. 2006 Disques Mérite. Listen to this album and millions more. First month free. Disc IDs 0. Cover Art 0. Additional details. Type: Album Compilation. Status: Official. Language: French. Script: Latin. Shop Dominique Michel's 28 chansons souvenirs CD for sale by francophonies at on CDandLP - Ref:114849826. All fields Artist Title Artist Title Label Seller Item . Select a specific format: All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs SP 7 inchs EP 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Featured items. Provided to YouTube by Select Un homme Dominique Michel 28 chansons souvenirs Disques Mérite Released on: 2006-03-09 Auto-generated by , Dominique Artist Format: Audio CD. 25 chansons souvenirs. Please retry. New from. Used from. MP3 Music, October 31, 2009. Dominique is the second studio album by the Finnish indie rock band NEØV, released on February 20, 2015 on Fullsteam Records. Dominique produced four singles: Laketown, The Rain People, Dominique I and Woolen Pumpkin Shirt. For the bandleader and songwriter Anssi Neuvonen Dominique was the debut work as a record producer. The music videos for albums singles were directed by Appu Jasu of a Finnish indie band The New Tigers