» » Ligali Mukaiba & His Group - Awon Madam (Apala) Lekuti Amoda

Ligali Mukaiba & His Group - Awon Madam (Apala) Lekuti Amoda Album FLAC

  • Performer: Ligali Mukaiba & His Group
  • Album: Awon Madam (Apala) Lekuti Amoda
  • Label: Decca
  • Catalog #: 45-WAX 129
  • MP3: 2659 mb | FLAC: 2173 mb
  • Released: 1968
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Style: African
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 219
  • Category: Folk and World
Ligali Mukaiba & His Group - Awon Madam (Apala) Lekuti Amoda Album FLAC


1Awon Madam (Apala) Lekuti Amoda
2Awo Osugbo (Apala) Ajisafe Ati Wusa


  • Matrix / Runout: WAEP-157-IT
  • Matrix / Runout: WAEP-158-IT


Ohun Tose Bale Ile - Latest Yoruba 2018 Music Video Latest Yoruba Movies - Продолжительность: 39:05 AFRO BEAT Latest Yoruba Mukaiba - Ijo Palongo, Apena Apala. Contemporary 60's Yoruba Street Music Apala CD: Yoruba Street Percussion Label: Original Music Compiled by: John Storm Roberts 2241936 - 1. Listen to music from Ligali Mukaiba like Aremu Olayide Tribute, Major Ajibushita Tribute & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Ligali today and get this album using your free 50 sign up bonus AFRICAN. Eniyan Laso Mi. Ligali Mukaiba and His Apala Group. Laide Akinikayin Tribute. By Ligali Mukaiba and His Apala Group. Album Only. Awon Egbe Ayelabowo. Listen to all releases by Ligali Mukaiba & His Group for free. Awon Madam Apala Lekuti Amoda. 2020 CLiGGO MUSIC. Apps & Devices. Album 2006 2 Songs. Yusufu Olatunji & His Group. Iyawo Olele. Orlando Owoh and His Omimah Band. Текст песни: Bros, abeg abeg abeg abeg I no fit follow you go Mainland If e no be Lekki, I no dey comot for here Nor dey shinshin me na Lekki X is the fourteenth studio album by American singer and songwriter Madonna. It was released on June 14, 2019, by Interscope Records. The album was creatively influenced by her expatriate life in Lisbon, Portugal, after relocating there in summer 2017. Madonna co-wrote and co-produced the album with a number of musicians, including Mirwais, Mike Dean, and Jason Evigan. It also features guest appearances by Maluma, Quavo, Swae Lee, and Anitta