» » Moral Mazes - Magic Tommy Jackson

Moral Mazes - Magic Tommy Jackson Album FLAC

  • Performer: Moral Mazes
  • Album: Magic Tommy Jackson
  • Label: Bridge Nine Records
  • Catalog #: B9R212
  • MP3: 2845 mb | FLAC: 1275 mb
  • Released: 02 Sep 2014
  • Country: US
  • Style: Alternative Rock
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 582
  • Category: Rock
Moral Mazes - Magic Tommy Jackson Album FLAC


1Stay Unprepared
2The Long Way


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
B9R212Moral Mazes Magic Tommy Jackson ‎(7", Single, Ltd, Whi)Bridge Nine RecordsB9R212US2014


  • Illustration [Cover]Chris Wrenn
  • Mastered ByJon Drew
  • Mixed ByJ. Robbins
  • Recorded ByJ. Robbins
  • Recorded By [Vocals]Jonah Matranga


Limited to 300 copies.


  • Copyright (c) – Bridge Nine Records
  • Recorded At – The Magpie Cage


Magic Tommy Jackson by Moral Mazes, released 02 September 2014 1. The Long Way 2. Stay Unprepared Buy the 7 version at Moral Mazes was formed from a friendship in early 2014 between some legendary characters of independent music: Jonah Matranga Far, Onelinedrawing, Jeff Dean All Eyes West, Dead Ending, Darren Zentek Office of Future Plans and J. Robbins Jawbox, Government Issue. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. 2 tracks 7:17. Moral Mazes. Released September 2, 2014. Tegan And Sara Break Down The Meaning Of Dont Believe The Things They Tell You They Lie. YUNGBLUD Weird Home Performance. Two Feet Breaks Down The Meaning Of You Wallows Breaks Down The Meaning Of OK. Kurt Vile Breaks Down Loading Zones. Layout By Chris Wrenn. Cover Illustration by Craig Horky. Mastered by Jon Drew. Show 5 More. Recorded And Mixed By J. Drums Darren Zentek. Moral Mazes - Magic Tommy Johnson EP - Alternative Press. Any band featuring noted indie producer and former Jawbox guitaristvocalist J. Robbins, as well as former Kerosene 454 drumming phenom Darren. 21 August 2014 . Moral Mazes, which includes Jonah Matranga of Far, Jeff Dean of Dead Ending, Darren Zentek of Office of Future Plans and J. Robbins of Jawbox are streaming their new album. which is due out September 2, 2014 on Bridge Nine Records. Album Review: Sunglass Moustach Peaches. Track Premiere: Frankie Stubbs Jimmy Jesus. News: Record Store Day 2020 Divided Into Three Drops. News: Lagwagon to Livestream Acoustic Show. Video Premiere: Iravera Heavy. Video Premiere: Drugs Try Me. Search Results. Information for album Magic Tommy Jackson: Moral Mazes. Magic Tommy Jackson. Members A. The Long Way is from the Moral Mazes single 'Magic Tommy Jackson' on Bridge Nine Records. Order here: Tommy Jackson. or open in our Desktop Tommy Jackson EP. Robbins, as well as former Kerosene 454 drumming phenom Darren Zentek, will immediately raise some eyebrows for those who are familiar with the Dischord Records back catalog. The pair did it in 2011 with Office Of Future Plans, in which Robbins handled guitar and lead vocals he's on bass here, and theyve done it again with their new so-far studio project, Moral Mazes. Except this time, theyve got former FarOnelinedrawing vocalistguitarist Jonah Matranga at the mic. If this whole t