» » Ouroboros

Ouroboros Album FLAC

  • Performer: Ouroboros
  • MP3: 1876 mb | FLAC: 1620 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 763
  • Category: Other
Ouroboros Album FLAC


Uroboros stylized UROBOROS is the seventh studio album by Japanese metal band Dir En Grey. It was released on November 11, 2008, in the United States by The End Records and, due to the time difference, November 12, 2008, in Japan through Firewall and European releases by Gan-Shin. The album was remastered by Tue Madsen who also produced their following album Dum Spiro Spero. Ouroboros is a thrashtechnical-death-metal band based in Sydney, Australia. The band members are all masters of their craft and work extremely hard to perfect their sound. The bands efforts have been recognised by industry-leaders via awards for best unsigned band, best bass player and best drummer at the Australian Heavy Metal Awards and via generous funding from the Australia Council for the Arts. The album was completely self-funded and showcased the bands unbridled talent and commitment to producing world-class music. This release was followed up in 2012 with a music video for Sanctuary , one of the most popular songs from the album. Ouroboros - Ouroboros 2010. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Instrumental Progressive Metal. Songs in album Ouroboros - Ouroboros 2010. Ouroboros - Post-Apocalypse. Ouroboros - Creation. Ouroboros - Appeasement Of The Sun God. Ouroboros - Hypocrisy. Ouroboros - Six Centuries In Sixty Seconds. Ouroboros - The Phantasm. Ouroboros - Pillage In The Village. Ouroboros - A Calm Contemp. management - Godhead Machinery. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Play album. 98 listeners. 30 Apr 2015 10 tracks. Play Ray LaMontagne album. Ouroboros is the sixth studio album by Ray LaMontagne, released on March 4, 2016. It features My Morning Jacket's frontman Jim James, who also produced the record. Lead single Hey, No Pressure debuted online on January 20, 2016. The rest of My Morning Jacket, minus James, joined LaMontagne on the road for the album's release tour. All songs written by Ray LaMontagne. Город: SF Bay Area