» » Ruxpin - We Become Ravens

Ruxpin - We Become Ravens Album FLAC

  • Performer: Ruxpin
  • Album: We Become Ravens
  • Label: n5MD
  • Catalog #: MD250
  • MP3: 2303 mb | FLAC: 2966 mb
  • Released: 07 Oct 2016
  • Country: US
  • Style: Downtempo, Ambient, Leftfield
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 119
  • Category: Electronic
Ruxpin - We Become Ravens Album FLAC


2Dream Is Sometimes The Right Thing To Do4:08
3Poly Polly5:15
4Glimmer Of Hope5:19
5Softly Said Hello4:16
6We'll Have Wings4:07
7Piano I0:33
8Stirrings Of The Heart3:51
9Hours Go By5:30
10Lullaby For Mountains5:43
11Saying Goodbye Was Never Easy4:33
12Winter Dwellings3:06
13Memories Warm You Up, But They Also Tear You Apart5:02
14Piano II1:32
15We Become Ravens4:19


  • ArtworkErika Tumiene
  • Mastered By, Mixed ByJose Diogo Neves
  • Written-By, ProducerJónas Thór Guðmundsson


We Become Ravens - Ruxpin. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. We Become Ravens by Ruxpin, released 07 October 2016 1. Piano I 2. Memories Warm You Up, But They Also Tear You Apart 3. Dream is Sometimes The Right Thing To Do 4. We Become Ravens 5. Hours Go By 6. We'll Have Wings 7. Stirrings of the Heart 8. Softly Said Hello 9. Saying Goodbye Was Never Easy 10. Poly Polly 11. Straumgydja 12. Piano II 13. Winter Dwellings 14. Lullaby For Mountains 15. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 9 USD or more. Limited Gatefold Compact Disc. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Album 2016 15 Songs. More By Ruxpin. See - We Become Ravens 2016. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Ambient Breakbeat IDM. Songs in album Ruxpin - We Become Ravens 2016. Ruxpin - Piano I. Ruxpin - Memories Warm You Up, But They Also Tear You Apart. Ruxpin - Dream Is Sometimes The Right Thing To Do. Ruxpin - We Become Ravens. Ruxpin - Hours Go By. Ruxpin - We'll Have Wings. Ruxpin - Stirrings Of The Heart. and more. 15 tracks 60:10. Born in 1981, Jonas Thor Gudmundsson, better known as Ruxpin first started producing music at the age of 14. We Become Ravens. This playlist has no tracks yet. Album release date: 7 October 2016. This playlist has no tracks. Albums from this user. View all. Sorry, something went wrong. We Become Ravens, 2016. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Saying Goodbye Was Never Easy. Softly Said Hello. 버전 6. 회원님의 버전 찾기. 카탈로그 번호. 제목 형식