» » The Posies - Amazing Disgrace

The Posies - Amazing Disgrace Album FLAC

  • Performer: The Posies
  • Album: Amazing Disgrace
  • Label: Geffen Records
  • Catalog #: GED 24910
  • MP3: 1463 mb | FLAC: 1698 mb
  • Released: 1996
  • Country: Canada
  • Style: Alternative Rock
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 375
  • Category: Rock
The Posies - Amazing Disgrace Album FLAC


1Broken Record
Keyboards [Clavioline], Mixed By [Mixer] – Steve FiskTrumpet – Gavin GussVoice [Mumbling Undertaker] – Roderick Romero
2Everybody Is A Fucking Liar
Mixed By [Mixer] – Nick Launay
3Precious Moments
Mixed By [Mixer] – Nick Launay
Mixed By [Mixer] – Brett EliasonProducer – Steve Fisk
Mixed By [Mixer] – Keith Cleversley
6Hate Song
Guitar [Guitar Freakout] – Rick NielsenMixed By [Mixer] – Keith CleversleyVoice [Screams] – Robin Zander
Mixed By [Mixer] – Adam Kasper
9The Certainty
Mixed By [Mixer] – Jon Auer
10¿Will You Ever Ease Your Mind?
Mixed By [Mixer] – Nick Launay
11Fight It (If You Want)
Mixed By [Mixer] – Keith Cleversley
12Daily Mutilation
Mixed By [Mixer] – Nick Launay
13Please Return It
Baritone Saxophone – Barbara MarinoMixed By [Mixer] – Brett EliasonTenor Saxophone – Jessica Lurie
14Song #1
Mixed By [Mixer] – Nick Launay
15Grant Hart
Mixed By [Mixer] – Jon Auer


  • A&RMark Kates
  • A&R [With]Shauna O'Brien
  • Art Direction, DesignTim Gabor
  • Bass [Found Around 110 Hz]Joe Skyward
  • Booking [Europe]Martin Horne
  • Booking [USA]Bob Lawton
  • DrumsBrian Young
  • EngineerJohn Goodmanson, Nick Launay
  • Engineer [Add. Engineering]Jon Auer, Keith Cleversley
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer]Aaron Warner, John Burton, Mark Rosnick, Steve Culp
  • Guitar, Vocals [Singing]Jon Auer, Ken Stringfellow
  • LegalLaurie Soriano
  • ManagementAlex MacLeod, David Meinert
  • Mastered ByGreg Calbi
  • Photography By [Cover Photograph]Bettmann, UPI
  • Photography By [Photographs]Duncan Price, Joe Bass , Lance Mercer, Nordic Joe
  • ProducerNick Launay (tracks: 1, 3 to 14)
  • Songwriter [All Songs Written By]Jon Auer, Ken Stringfellow


From the sticker on the jewel case:
international only
bonus track
GED 24910'

Recording studios: Robert Lang Studios; Bad Animals; Stepping Stone; Avast; Egg Studios.
Mastering at Masterdisk, New York, NY.

Managers @ Curtis Entertainment.
Booking @ Twin Towers (USA), ITB (Europe).
Legal @ Manatt Phelps & Philips.

All songs published © 1996 BMG Songs, Inc./Number 23 Songs Music ASCAP/Careers-BMG Music Publishing, Inc./Fastmilk Music BMI.

© ℗ 1996 Geffen Records. Distributed by the local BMG company. A unit of BMG Entertainment.
Made in the EC.


  • Barcode: 7 2064-24910-2 7
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L030
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0704
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS M-8688/ GED24910 A
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 7266
  • Other (Distribution code, F): BM 650


  • Copyright (c) – Geffen Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Geffen Records
  • Distributed By – BMG
  • Record Company – BMG Entertainment
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – M-8688
  • Recorded At – Robert Lang Studios
  • Recorded At – Bad Animals
  • Recorded At – Stepping Stone Recording
  • Recorded At – Avast! Recording Co.
  • Recorded At – Egg Studios
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk
  • Published By – BMG Songs, Inc.
  • Published By – Number 23 Songs Music
  • Published By – Careers-BMG Music Publishing, Inc.
  • Published By – Fastmilk Music


Amazing Disgrace - The Posies. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Posies - Amazing Disgrace 1996 FULL ALBUM. Matthew Myers. The Posies. UMG от лица компании DGC BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. Amazing Disgrace is the fourth album by Seattle Alternative rock band The Posies and their final release for DGC Records. All songs by Jon Auer and Ken Stringfellow. Daily Mutilation 4:04. Ontario 2:38. Throwaway 3:53. Please Return It 3:51. Hate Song 4:06. Precious Moments 3:47. Fight It If You Want 3:04. Everybody Is a Fucking Liar 3:15. World 3:57. Grant Hart 2:25. Broken Record 2:40. The Certainty 2:28. Amazing Disgrace. The Posies - Amazing Disgrace 1996. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock. Songs in album The Posies - Amazing Disgrace 1996. The Posies - Daily Mutilation. The Posies - Ontario. The Posies - Throwaway. The Posies - Please Return It. The Posies - Hate Song. The Posies - Precious Moments. The Posies - Fight It If You Want. The Posies - Everybody Is A Fuckin. Album 1996 14 Songs. Pop Disgrace is the Posies' Bad Karma album, but that is a big part of what makes it so memorable. If the emotions aren't especially positive, they lit a fire under this band and there's a strength and drama in the ensemble playing the Posies rarely touched. The fact the Posies actually managed to record and release another album after this 1998's Success is far more remarkable than the fact they soon broke up, but Amazing Disgrace is a stellar example of how rage can fuel an artist into creating something remarkable, and if it's not always easy to listen to, it's genuinely rewarding. Listen free to The Posies Amazing Disgrace Daily Mutilation, Ontario and more. 14 tracks 49:45. The Posies is an American indie rock band, originally from Bellingham, WA. United States, although all band members had moved to Seattle when the band gained prominence. The band's tw read more. The band's two core members, singers, songwriters and guita read more. Amazing Disgrace, 1996. Daily Mutilation, 04:04. Ontario, 02:38. Throwaway, 03:52. Hate Song, 04:05. Precious Moments, 03:46. Fight It If You Want, 03:04. Amazing Disgrace CD, Album. Geffen Records. GEFD24910. 이 버전 판매. OVLP-307, B0028116-01. Amazing Disgrace 2xLP, Album, RE, RM. Omnivore Recordings, UMe. USA & Canada. 961 213-1, MSM-36016. This item:Amazing Disgrace by Posies Audio CD . Only 10 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by . Frosting On The Beater by The Posies Audio CD . Only 11 left in stock - order soon. Amazing Disgrace returns, reissued by Omnivore Recordings who have, among many releases new and old, reissued our first album, Failure, plus releases by Big Star, Game Theory, etc. The album will be released as a double CD set: one CD containing the original album, remastered from the original analog tapes, plus enough bonus material to fill out the rest of the CD and another full CD of more bonus material