» » Various - 2014: A Summer Of Blood

Various - 2014: A Summer Of Blood Album FLAC

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: 2014: A Summer Of Blood
  • Label: Deathwish
  • Catalog #: DWSAMP15
  • MP3: 2396 mb | FLAC: 2430 mb
  • Released: 2014
  • Country: US
  • Style: Math Rock, Hardcore, Black Metal, Punk
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 679
  • Category: Rock
Various - 2014: A Summer Of Blood Album FLAC


1Code OrangeI Am King
2Coliseum Give Up And Drive
3Death Of LoversBuried Under A World Of Roses
4Harm WulfSpectrum Blues
5ConvergeDark Horse
6YAITWBe My Blood
7Harm's WayLive To Loathe
8Self Defense FamilyCottaging
9Cold WorldThe Real Deal
10OathbreakerNo Rest For The Weary
11DoomridersGone To Hell
12Touche AmoreJust Exist
13New LowsAbhorrent Endings
15Cult LeaderSkin Crawler
16Modern Life Is WarHealth, Wealth & Peace
17Cursed Intro/Fatalist
18DeafheavenDream House (Edit)
19Punch Not Sorry
20BosskPick Up Artist


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DWSAMP15Various 2014: A Summer Of Blood ‎(20xFile, MP3, Promo, Smplr, 320)DeathwishDWSAMP15US2014


Track 10 is the BBC live version.
Track 12 appears as "Buried Under..." on back cover.


2014: A Summer Of Blood by Various Artists, released 29 July 2014 1. Cursed - Intro, Fatalist 2. Punch - Not Sorry 3. Self Defense Family - Cottaging 4. Code Orange - I Am King 5. Coliseum - Give Up and Drive 6. Cold World - The Real Deal 7. Young and In The Way - Be My Blood 8. Wovenhand - Hiss 9. Cult Leader - Skin Crawler 10. Converge - Dark Horse BBC Live Version 11. New Lows - Abhorrent Endings 12. Death Of Lovers - Buried Under A World Roses 13. Bossk - Pick Up Artist 14. Harm Wülf - Spectrum Blues 15. Doomriders - Gone To Hell 16. Touché Amoré - Just Exist 17. Modern Life Is War - He. A Summer Of Blood 2014. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Metal Hardcore Screamo. Cursed , Punch and others. Songs in album A Summer Of Blood 2014. Cursed - IntroFatalist. Listen free to Various Artists 2014: A Summer of Blood Intro, Fatalist, Not Sorry and more. 20 tracks 75:51. The film stars Tukel, Anna Margaret Hollyman, Dakota Goldhor, Jason Selvig, and Dustin Guy Defa. During an evening date, Eric Sparrow Onur Tukel crassly refuses a marriage proposal by his long suffering girlfriend Jody Anna Margaret Hollyman. On the tense walk home, they run into Jody's college flame Jason Jason Selvig, for whom Jody promptly ditches Eric. Now alone, Eric stumbles upon a man. 2014: A Summer Of Blood. Album Tracks. About & Images. Similar Releases. Discover Releases. Tracks In This Album. IntroFatalist - Cursed. Not Sorry - Punch. Directed by Onur Tukel. With Jonathan Caouette, Zach Clark, Dustin Guy Defa, Juliette Fairley. Erik Sparrow is one of the lucky ones. He's got a good job. He's in a stable relationship. He lives in one of the greatest cities in the world. Does he deserve it Probably not. He's not too bright. He's not very attractive. He's not at all ambitious. He's chubby and he's always complaining. And when his girlfriend Jody proposes to him, he doesn't even have the good sense to accept her offer. A Summer Of Hip Hop. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2016 rap. ЛейблBlood For Blood. слушайте с пользой. У нас есть подкасты обо всём на свете . Features Song Lyrics for Oathbreaker's 2014: A Summer of Blood album. Oathbreaker - 2014: A Summer of Blood Album Lyrics. No Rest for the Weary Lyrics. Writerdirector Onur Tukel turns in a hilarious performance as the monumentally lazy, socially oblivious and commitment-shy Erik Sparrow, who is dumped Blood, 2014. Castle Pines. Palm Springs, 04:00. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations