» » Various - Midnight Voyage - Episode One

Various - Midnight Voyage - Episode One Album FLAC

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Midnight Voyage - Episode One
  • Label: Night Drive Records
  • Catalog #: NDR001
  • MP3: 1862 mb | FLAC: 2749 mb
  • Released: Dec 2017
  • Country: Finland
  • Style: Synthwave
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 832
  • Category: Electronic
Various - Midnight Voyage - Episode One Album FLAC


1NinaBeyond Memory (Album Version)
Mixed By – Pete Hofmann, Richard XProducer – Richard X, Sunglasses KidWritten-By – Edward Gamper, Laura Fares, Luke Simpkins , Nina Boldt
2Espen KraftThe Golden Boy
Producer, Mixed By, Written-By – Espen Kraft
3Vincenzo SalviaRoads
Producer, Mixed By, Written-By – Vincenzo Salvia
4Dana Jean PhoenixInto The Future
Producer, Mixed By – Timecop1983Written-By – Dana Jean Phoenix


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NDR001Various Midnight Voyage - Episode One ‎(12", Blu)Night Drive RecordsNDR001Finland2017


  • ArtworkRML
  • Executive-ProducerNight Cruisers
  • Mastered ByDamian Lipinski
  • Photography By [Front Photo]Comfreak


  • Distributed By – Flashback Records
  • Produced For – Night Drive Records
  • Mastered At – Lipiński Pro-Audio Mastering Studio



By continuing to use the service, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookie Policy. Get 30 off Pro Unlimited when you upgrade by December 16, 2019. Night Drive Records. NDR present Midnight Voyage Episode One Teaser. Listen to all tracks of Midnight Voyage - Episode One for free. Tracks In This Album. Beyond Memory Album Version - Richard X, Pete Hofmann, Nina Boldt, Sunglasses Kid. Roads - Vincenzo Salvia. Into The Future - Dana Jean Phoenix, Timecop1983. Midnight Voyage by Tunnelvisions, released 03 November 2017 1. Tanami 2. Gobi 3. Bayuda 4. Uele 5. Nyiri 6. Guava 7. Kahana 8. Acconna 9. They believe that the club scene that is often focusing on a colder, abstract high-tempo sound needs to go back to a more organic approach. The graphic design is based off their first album 'Midnight Voyage' and is made by the talented Merel Woudwijk. Available now and shipping worldwide. Текст песни: I see the sunshine Its down on you I find a lover I cannot 2017 9 Songs. Midnight Voyage. Electronic about Midnight Voyage from Various Artists's All Atx and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Most often on , compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Warning . Midnight Voyage Productions. Performance & event venue in Knoxville, Tennessee. 5 out of 5 stars. 17,603 people like this. 17,460 people follow this. Tunnelvisions - Midnight Voyage 2017. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Deep House. Songs in album Tunnelvisions - Midnight Voyage 2017. Tunnelvisions - Tanami. Episode List. The Midnight Gospel Creator Duncan Trussell On Discovering The Resurrective Quality Of Animation & Finding Love In The Most Difficult Of Moments 24 June 2020 Deadline. Around The Web. A collection of animated short stories that span various genres including science fiction, fantasy, horror and comedy. Stars: Scott Whyte, Nolan North, Matthew Yang King. Next