» » Various - Phonograin

Various - Phonograin Album FLAC

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Phonograin
  • Label: Phonotaxis
  • Catalog #: PNTX-0013
  • MP3: 1997 mb | FLAC: 1486 mb
  • Released: 27 Oct 2013
  • Country: Japan
  • Style: Experimental, Field Recording, Abstract, Progressive House, Techno
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 189
  • Category: Electronic / Sounds
Various - Phonograin Album FLAC


2caconoCross Section5:45
3SyattenSmoke In The Quiet6:11
4DerpippoOnion Edge4:44
5NetalowSun Goes Down8:43
6Hiromu TakanoFourth Piece From "Crack In The Daydream"2:00
7Hiromu TakanoThird Piece From "Crack In The Daydream"4:47


Phonography is the first official album by American multi-instrumentalist R. Stevie Moore, released in 1976 on the artist's private Vital Records label. Its initial vinyl pressing was limited to 100 copies. The album mostly consists of selections from his self-released albums Stevie Moore Often 1975 and Stevie Moore Returns 1976, all recorded on 14 track 7 ips reel-to-reel stereo tape decks. A 7-inch EP was issued in 1977 called Four from Phonography, which was the debut release by Moore's. Tracks In This Album. Onion Edge - Phonograin - Derpippo. Third Piece From Crack In The Daydream - Phonograin - Hiromu Takano. Fourth Piece From Crack In The Daydream - Phonograin - Hiromu Takano. Hab - Phonograin - Stereoberry. Sun Goes Down - Phonograin - Netalow. Smoke In The Quiet - Phonograin - Syatten. Cross Section - Phonograin - cacono. Similar Artists. VARIOUS ARTISTS Artist Format: Audio CD. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. Hip Hop The Golden Era, Various. Various Artists. 4 out of 5 stars 52. Audio CD. Ultimate Hip-Hop, Various. 4 out of 5 stars 69. 100 Hits: Best R&B Album, Various. VARIOUS ARTISTS. 3 out of 5 stars 165. Various Songs - Z-Formation. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Various Songs. Исполнитель: Z-Formation. 2006 dance. Album 2020 15 Songs. Soundtrack 2020. Boss Bitch. Not Now Music Various Album Music CDs. Rhino Album CDs Grateful Dead. Rhino Seal Album Music CDs. Go to next slide - You may also like. Make an offer. Twin Peaks Music From The Limited Event Series New CD 2017. Make offer - Various Artists - Original Disco. Various - Alligator Stomp Vol. 2 : Cajun & Zydeco Classics CD Rhino Volume 2 Vol. Make offer - Various - Alligator Stomp Vol. Various - Hang the DJ: Modern Rock 1986 New Order Smiths Pretenders Bangles INXS. Ronski Speed. Various - 10 Years Euphonic E. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Trance Trance Vocal Progressive Trance. Ronski Speed , OceanLab and others. Songs in album Various - 10 Years Euphonic E. Ronski Speed - . Satellite Original Mix. Various Positions. 15 tracks . The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. Most often on , compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Warning . Tracklist: 01. Tripswitch - Silver Ott Remix 02. Drum Druid - Last Summer Dub Abakus Remix 03. Nada - Manakhana Youth Remix 04. United States Of Love